Zpět

Přehled oddílů ŠSZK
Region Vsetín

  oddíl
čís. kód
hrací místnost předseda
telefon
e-mail
www
1. Branky, Sokol Hospoda GaM Anton Pastorek 732374297 Anton.pastorek@email.cz
2. Bystřička, Sokol Klub. Šachu v areálu „u Lukášů“ Karel Hurta 603521322 khurta@quick.cz
3. Francova Lhota,Sokol Restaurace „Ranč u zvonu“ Rostislav Smetana 571458263 Filak.frlhota@volny.cz
4. Hošťálková, Sokol Restaur.–klubovna Na hřišti kopané Aleš Krmela 737028994 Ales Krmela @seznam.cz
5. Huslenky ,Sokol Restaurace „Pod Černým“ Antonín Maňák 604478773 ManakovaMichaela@seznam.cz
6. Hutisko-Solanec, Sokol Zasedací místnost Obecní úřad Alois Růčka 571444179 prucka@seznam.cz
7. Jasenice,TJ Kulturní dům Restaur.-klubovna Josef Kopřiva 571635961  
8. Karolinka TJ Bytový podnik   Vladislav Bambušek 731690071 sachkar@seznam.cz
9. Kelč, TJ   Jaroslav Svoboda Svoboda@sigmahra.cz
10. Liptál,Start Lipta   Karel Řezníček  
11. Rožnov p/R,TJ Sokolovna Zdeněk Ambros 602516240 sagone@roznovan.cz
12. Ústí, Sokol Kavárna Harmonie Vladislav Hrtáň 604111965 Vladislav.hrtan@worldonline.cz
13. Valašské Meziříčí, TJ Domeček Fibichova Josef Novák 776142513 ntc@post.cz
14. Valašská Polanka, Sokol Kulturní dům Bohumil Štefka 603848594 sachista@volny.cz
15. Vidče,TJ Salonek, Místní pohostinství Václav Snoza 571625146 J.Vaculin@seznam.cz
16. Vsetín,Mez Sokolovna MEZ Eduard Vítek 571419114 Vitek@synergy-vs.cz
17. Vsetín, Zbrojovka Klubovna u zimního Stadionu Na Lapači Vlastimil Straděj 571419636 dzb@zvi.cz
18. Zašová, TJ Obecní úřad, Klub důchodců Zdenek Malina 732753203 malina-pavel@seznam.cz
19. Zubří,Gumárny Sokolovna Josef Krupa 732356562 krupaj@volny.cz
20. Valašská Bystřice, Sokol Kulturní zařízení Domek Petr Růčka 731811391 prucka@seznam.cz
21. A 64 Valašský Rožnov p/R Fy Gamet(LOANA) Jídelna Roman Poruba 605843775 romanporuba@tiscali.cz
22. Lužná, Sokol Kulturní dům Miroslav Papšík 603549090 papsik.mir@volny.cz
23. Velké Karlovice, Tatran Restaurace U muzea Ladislav Kovář 737751748